Uploader: The Black Keys

Duration: 2:57

Date: March 06, 2019

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Lo/Hi · The Black Keys


℗ 2019 Nonesuch Records Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the United States

Background Vocals: Ashley Wilcoxson
Bass, Guitar, Vocals: Dan Auerbach
Background Vocals: Leisa Hans
Drums, Percussion: Patrick Carney
Producer: The Black Keys
Writer: Dan Auerbach
Writer: Patrick Carney

Auto-generated by YouTube.